Mankind Slide Award

The Thames Cup Winners for The Best Portrait Print Or Slide From 1992 To 2000 and The Mankind Slide Award from 2001

1992 - Ken Warner
1993 - Roger Reynolds FRPS
1994 - Peter Chamberlain
1995 - Roger Norton LRPS
1996 - Derek Hall LRPS
1997 - Derry Wilman ARPS
1998 - Paul Reynolds ARPS
1999 - Roger Reynolds FRPS APAGB FBPE
2000 - Rosemary Wilman ARPS

2001 - Rosemary Wilman ARPS BPE4*
2002 - Rosemary Wilman ARPS BPE4*
2004 - Roger Reynolds HonFRPS APAGB FBPE FBPPA
2005 - Maureen Nortrop LRPS DPAGB BPE1*
2006 - Ann Beauchamp
2007 - Roger Reynolds HonFRPS APAGB FBPE FBPPA


Best Print

Best Intermediate Print

Best Beginners Print

Colour Print Award

Monochrome Print Award

Nature Print Award

Pictorial Print Award

Photo-Travel Print Award

Creative Print Award

Mankind Print Award

Advanced Group Print Award

Intermediate Print Award

Beginners Group Print Award

Best En-Print Panel


Best Digital Award

Best Club Class Digital Award

Best Intermediate Class Digital Award

Nature Digital Award

Creative Digital Award

Photo-travel Digital Award

Advanced Class Digital Group

Club Class Digital Group


Best Slide

Nature Slide Award

Photo-Travel Slide Award

Pictorial Slide Award

Creative Slide Award

Mankind Slide Award

Advanced Group Slide Award

Intermediate Slide Award

Beginners Group Slide Award

3 Slides on a Theme Award


Image on a Theme

Image on a Theme (Club)

Outstanding Achievement