Colour Print Award

The Molesey Colour Print Cup for The Best Colour Print from 1988 to 2000 and The Arthur Mole Trophy for the Colour Print Award from 2001.

1988 - Tom Davie ARPS
1989 - Arthur Mole FRPS
1990 - Arthur Mole FRPS
1991 - Roger Reynolds FRPS
1992 - David Trollope ARPS
1993 - Roger Reynolds FRPS
1994 - David Trollope ARPS
1995 - Roger Reynolds FRPS
1996 - David Trollope ARPS
1997 - Paul Reynolds ARPS
1998 - Roger Reynolds FRPS APAGB FBPE
1999 - Peter Morss ARPS
2000 - Rosemary Wilman ARPS
2001 - Jose Peddy
2002 - Carole Speight DPAGB
2003 - Roger Reynolds FRPS APAGB FBPE
2004 - Carole Speight ARPS DPAGB
2005 - John Lumbard
2006 - Peter Morss ARPS DPAGB
2007 - Peter Chamberlain
2008 - Phil Peddy ARPS APAGB


Best Print

Best Intermediate Print

Best Beginners Print

Colour Print Award

Monochrome Print Award

Nature Print Award

Pictorial Print Award

Photo-Travel Print Award

Creative Print Award

Mankind Print Award

Advanced Group Print Award

Intermediate Print Award

Beginners Group Print Award

Best En-Print Panel


Best Digital Award

Best Club Class Digital Award

Best Intermediate Class Digital Award

Nature Digital Award

Creative Digital Award

Photo-travel Digital Award

Advanced Class Digital Group

Club Class Digital Group


Best Slide

Nature Slide Award

Photo-Travel Slide Award

Pictorial Slide Award

Creative Slide Award

Mankind Slide Award

Advanced Group Slide Award

Intermediate Slide Award

Beginners Group Slide Award

3 Slides on a Theme Award


Image on a Theme

Image on a Theme (Club)

Outstanding Achievement